Skip to content

DIY BADGES

December 4, 2009
tags: ,

I don’t know how long I’ve been searching for the perfect badge but I’ve never, ever found any good ones in shops so I started making them myself. I have this weird repulsion to shiny badges so the pictures I use on my badges HAVE to be matt, this limits me slightlyyy but you can find some pretty good pictures in newspapers and newspaper-y paper magazines like Vice so it’s not all bad. I’ve been making a LOT of them recently and they started to pile up on my leather jacket so I was beginning to look a little bit like a pearly queen but I’ve just about managed to get it down to my few favourites now. The first one I ever made, ever is the alice cooper one and I still think it’s the best..

One Comment leave one →
  1. acasualcynic permalink
    December 8, 2009 7:51 pm

    I love you and my mum would let you live with us xxxxx

Leave a Reply

