Skip to content

Today So Far.

January 9, 2010

Today I feel that nothing is going to happen except bad things. Some days I feel like this. Some days I have a cup of tea and it goes away. Today is not one of those days. I have already had three cups of tea and it is not going away. I have also had two cups of coffee and I’m starting to get slightly on edge. Just now I screamed because I hit my space bar too hard and it made a really loud sound. When I went for work experience at a magazine, they were sponsored by this energy drink and had crates of the stuff lying around; they told me to ‘help myself’ because no-one really drank them. I ‘helped myself’ to the point where I hindered myself: I was so jittery and twitchy for the entire week and I finished everything I said with a creepy high pitched giggle. It really annoys me that some people don’t have any caffeine, at all, ever. I bet they wake up stoked.  

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 9, 2010 10:14 pm

    jeni, i love your blog so muchhhh! i have no caffeine in my life, sorryyy. and oh the energy drinks haha 🙂
    xxx

Leave a Reply

