Skip to content

Lady Gaga ft. Beyonce TELEPHONE

March 13, 2010

I have watched this a couple of times now (and that took the best part of half an hour) and I am still overwhelmed with confusion.

Aaapparently the gaga-looking girl at 2.37 is Natali Germanotta, Lady Gaga’s 17 year old little sister, I guess crazy runs in the blood..I know how gaga loves her naked and her shiny product placement but in huge doses it gets a bit irritating, I don’t really care if you have a Virgin phone or if you like Diet Coke but what I really  hate is how everyone’s going on about how ‘controversial’ it is, she gets a lot of money for it and everyone’s paying attention to her. Win-win for her. Saying that I do love this. A lot. I like all the yellow hair and rat poison and the sunglasses made of cigarettes and the gaga-fied Beyonce cameo .  

Makes me weirdly hungry.

  

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 13, 2010 7:23 pm

    Hi there!

    Observations and discussion of “Telephone”: http://onlywordstoplaywith.blogspot.com/2010/03/lady-gagas-telephone-observations-and.html

    We would love for you to stop by and add your thoughts to our discussion!

  2. September 1, 2010 1:07 pm

    Hello. Very interesting site and you lead a very interesting discussion. There is a nice atmosphere here and I’m sure I will often read your posts.
    From time to time I will also try to write something interesting.

    Gry platformowe Gry

Leave a Reply

